West Greene School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Home

Superintendent Mr. Brian Jackson

Business Manager

Mrs. Jessica Bissett

Director of Data Quality and District/Human Resources

Mrs. Chelsey Holloway

hollowayc@wgsd.org

Right to Know Officer

Mrs. Chelsey Holloway

hollowayc@wgsd.org

Middle-Senior high School Principal

Mr. Scott Sakai

sakais@wgsd.org

Middle-Senior High School Assistant Principal

Mr. Jed Hamberger

hambergerj@wgsd.org

Elementary Principal

Mr. Don Painter

painterd@wgsd.org

Director of Technology

Mr. Bob Ward

wardb@wgsd.org

Director of Facilities

Mr. John McDermitt

mcdermittj@wgsd.org

Director of Food Service

Mr. Jim Elsenheimer

elsenheimerj@wgsd.org