EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Administration

SuperintendentMr. Brian Jacksonjacksonb@wgsd.org
Business ManagerMrs. Jessica Bissettbissettje@wgsd.org
Director of Data Quality and District/Human Resources
Right to Know OfficerMrs. Jessica Bissett
bissettje@wgsd.org
Middle-Senior high School PrincipalMr. Scott Sakaisakais@wgsd.org
Middle-Senior High School Assistant PrincipalMr. Jed Hambergerhambergerj@wgsd.org
Elementary PrincipalMr. Don Painterpainterd@wgsd.org
Director of TechnologyMr. Bob Wardwardb@wgsd.org
Director of FacilitiesMr. John McDermittmcdermittj@wgsd.org
Director of Food ServiceMr. Jim Elsenheimerelsenheimerj@wgsd.org